Search category:     
All categories

Feedback  
   
  Advanced search  Manage my ads  
   
 
 
 

FOR LONG RELATIONS

I am 45 years old, height 171 cm, pleasant fullness. With a sense of humor, cheerful, tactful. I do not smoke, do not drink alcohol. I like animals. Of the shortcomings - smart, independent, self-sufficient. What I would like from a relationship is joint trips to museums, concerts, exhibitions, shows, theaters, just walking, traveling and more). I love gifts)) For my part - I can’t stand the brain, I respect personal space, “my head does not hurt,” I find positive in everything)). Men tuned to suppression, to superiority, are simply not interested in tactless ones. I deliberately do not write age. Looking for the one with whom we will be on the same wavelength. I don’t leave a phone number for one reason - to exclude tactlessness. Please write to e-mail: [email protected] I would like more details about you and the photo. Thank you


Date Added: 04/30/2020 | Last Updated: 05/08/2020 | Page Views: 369
Average rating: 0.00 (out of 5)
Number of Ratings: 0 Votes
Rating:
 Guest book (0)

(No reviews found. Leave Feedback!)

People also interested in:

A charming girl will meet

A charming girl will meet
with a polite man for short meetings in his apartment

(718) 715-4071

 

She is looking for him

Attractive, kind, independent Jewish woman, 73, looking for a man for friendship. (718) 336-2360
 

Looking for a man for sex without obligation

Are you bored? Looking for a hot free sex date in the USA? I am ready to help you, many who want to have sex without financial gain are waiting for you here ⇒ deluxlove.com No need to buy a premium account or enter personal information. Don't miss this chance.
 

She is looking for him

A slender, beautiful, sexy citizen, Russian, 60, will meet a kind, non-smoker, under 65, with a car, from Brooklyn. (929) 340-8020
 

I am a Russian girl, I have been living in the USA for the second year, I will meet a guy.

Hello everybody! I live in New York, moved from St. Petersburg a year ago. I have a good education, I work in the restaurant business, I go in for sports. I read a lot, I am fond of cars. I want to meet a nice guy for correspondence or meeting in real life. My page - x-meet.name/karissti Write I will be glad to communicate